Testimonials

    Pasty was very helpful during the process of finding and purchasing my first home.  I had specific criteria that i wanted to meet, but also a limited budget.  It took some time due to the extremely fast paced housing market, but Patsy was able to find just what i was looking for at an affordable price and in the right location.  Throughout the purchase process she new what she was doing and was able to point me in the right direction at each step along the way.  I would highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy a home

    Review by Jimmy S. 10/13/18 (Click for Full Review)

    We had a great experience with Jim Bass and the Jim Bass Group. Because of their deep customer base and reach, they had a buyer for us before we even listed the home! Kim Lund on Jim’s seller team is excellent as well and they all managed the process professionally and expeditiously. We really appreciate the attention to detail and the breadth of Jim’s experience and professionalism. Thanks to the Jim Bass Group for making what can be a very stressful situation so manageable!

    Review by Amy B. 6/26/18 (Click for Full Review)

    Thank you Jim. You and your selling team made selling our home a breeze. We will miss this community and friends like you. There will be a hole in our lives for some time. You’ll be one of our first stops coming back to look for a new home.

    Review by Cassandra W. (Click for Full Review)

    I would like to thank you so much for all your help in moving my client successfully to settlement. Your team and systems are a credit to our industry. I am personally very grateful for how you helped me look good in front of my clients. Amy and Luke are thrilled to be in their home.

    Review by Mark C. - Agent (Click for Full Review)

    Bill Price from the Jim bass Group gave us support, knowledge and advise through the entire process. We had a low budget and it was challenging to find something decent in our price range. Bill was very patient and took us to see every possible home. He made himself available to us when requested, sometimes our requests were last minute and he worked it out. Bill was definitely is committed to help up find the right home for us. Very much appreciated!!!! Thank you Mr. Bill!!

    Review by Ivonne R. 6/14/18 (Click for Full Review)

    We worked with Tracy Franck when purchasing our new home. She was extremely helpful and knowledgeable of the local area and made the home buying process easy. The contract paperwork we had to fill out was easy to understand and ready is a timely manner (which we appreciated since I was VERY pregnant). We ultimately closed on our new home with a three year old and a one week old and Tracy and the Jim Bass group made it an incredibly easy process. Thank you!

    Review by Ashley R. 5/14/18 (Click for Full Review)

    Amanda Daubert was my listing agent for the Jim Bass Real Estate Group. She was very professional and knowledgeable of the listing/selling process. We received an offer and closed on the property in less than 90 days from the initial listing date. Would definitely use the Jim Bass Real Estate Group again.

    Review by Kevin Z. 5/15/18 (Click for Full Review)

    This was a great group to work with (both buying & selling team). Selling Team . . . . Our home sold in just in 4 days. Can’t beat that, especially when your expecting it to take a month or so. They had a former appraiser on staff who came out to help assess the actual property value – it was way above the tax assessment value, and we achieved our asking price with the first offer. I’m no expert, but I think their marketing plan, including photography, virtual tours and wide area publishing to the public and 100s of other realtors, really stands above anything I’ve seen on-line. Buying Team . . . Great job of researching the market for us. We were actually able to view homes that were not yet actively on the market. It saved a lot of time. We were first through the door and first to make a successful offer. The realtor accompanied and counseled me through every viewing and inspection. He also made helpful suggestions on the best way to financing and possible improvements to the property that would make it just right for us. NOT BAD . . . NOT BAD AT ALL!

    Review by Eric D. 9/20/17 (Click for Full Review)

    I recently worked with Amanda Daubert for the sale of my property. Amanda was the consummate professional from the beginning. She was knowledgeable, helpful, always responsive and had wonderful suggestions as I navigated through the process of putting my house on market, knowing how to price correctly, and ultimately the negotiation to complete the sale of my house. I would highly recommend Amanda and will absolutely use her in the future.

    Review by Virginia B. 5/2/18 (Click for Full Review)

    We highly recommend Tracy Franck who was our realtor. She is a spirited individual who works diligently on behalf of her clients. We were extremely pleased with the wealth of information she possesses and the immediate actions she took to be responsive to our needs. We are grateful to her for getting the job accomplished to our benefit.

    Review by Linda and Richard S. 4/12/18 (Click for Full Review)