Testimonials

    Bill Price from the Jim bass Group gave us support, knowledge and advise through the entire process. We had a low budget and it was challenging to find something decent in our price range. Bill was very patient and took us to see every possible home. He made himself available to us when requested, sometimes our requests were last minute and he worked it out. Bill was definitely is committed to help up find the right home for us. Very much appreciated!!!! Thank you Mr. Bill!!

    Review by Ivonne R. 6/14/18 (Click for Full Review)

    We worked with Tracy Franck when purchasing our new home. She was extremely helpful and knowledgeable of the local area and made the home buying process easy. The contract paperwork we had to fill out was easy to understand and ready is a timely manner (which we appreciated since I was VERY pregnant). We ultimately closed on our new home with a three year old and a one week old and Tracy and the Jim Bass group made it an incredibly easy process. Thank you!

    Review by Ashley R. 5/14/18 (Click for Full Review)

    Amanda Daubert was my listing agent for the Jim Bass Real Estate Group. She was very professional and knowledgeable of the listing/selling process. We received an offer and closed on the property in less than 90 days from the initial listing date. Would definitely use the Jim Bass Real Estate Group again.

    Review by Kevin Z. 5/15/18 (Click for Full Review)

    This was a great group to work with (both buying & selling team). Selling Team . . . . Our home sold in just in 4 days. Can’t beat that, especially when your expecting it to take a month or so. They had a former appraiser on staff who came out to help assess the actual property value – it was way above the tax assessment value, and we achieved our asking price with the first offer. I’m no expert, but I think their marketing plan, including photography, virtual tours and wide area publishing to the public and 100s of other realtors, really stands above anything I’ve seen on-line. Buying Team . . . Great job of researching the market for us. We were actually able to view homes that were not yet actively on the market. It saved a lot of time. We were first through the door and first to make a successful offer. The realtor accompanied and counseled me through every viewing and inspection. He also made helpful suggestions on the best way to financing and possible improvements to the property that would make it just right for us. NOT BAD . . . NOT BAD AT ALL!

    Review by Eric D. 9/20/17 (Click for Full Review)

    I recently worked with Amanda Daubert for the sale of my property. Amanda was the consummate professional from the beginning. She was knowledgeable, helpful, always responsive and had wonderful suggestions as I navigated through the process of putting my house on market, knowing how to price correctly, and ultimately the negotiation to complete the sale of my house. I would highly recommend Amanda and will absolutely use her in the future.

    Review by Virginia B. 5/2/18 (Click for Full Review)

    We highly recommend Tracy Franck who was our realtor. She is a spirited individual who works diligently on behalf of her clients. We were extremely pleased with the wealth of information she possesses and the immediate actions she took to be responsive to our needs. We are grateful to her for getting the job accomplished to our benefit.

    Review by Linda and Richard S. 4/12/18 (Click for Full Review)

    I really appreciate the no-stress home buying experience I just had with Gene Cutter from The Jim Bass Group. When others would have given up on me, Gene stuck with me over two years until I found a home I really liked. Gene is easy-going but very knowledgeable about all aspects of Real Estate business, which was so nice having someone to quickly answers questions and provide helpful guidance. It seemed like Gene was available 24×7 because whenever you reached out to him, he would get back to you immediately! Gene is calm, professional, detail-oriented, and will truly represent your best interests. I trust your experience with him will gain a warm, genuine and respectful friendship.

    Review by Glenda and Cameron N. 4/17/18 (Click for Full Review)

    Jim Bass team were awesome! I highly recommend to anyone who wants to sell their house and looking for a very knowledgeable real estate to take care on every step from the time signing up with the team to closing date. But not even that, even to those unforeseen issues or to my moving and packing needs, the team were very helpful especially to Amanda. She’s always there to return my calls. I like her honesty when she’s looking up my situation. She’s great!

    Review by Virginia W. 4/19/18 (Click for Full Review)

    Superb work by entire team. Executed complex sale during Christmas season. Resilient after first buyer dropped out. Consistently provided local contractors who made necessary repairs in short timeframe. Price of sale increased at second buyer. Difficult closing due to sellers challenges which Amanda and team patiently endured.

    Review by Daniel W. 4/25/18 (Click for Full Review)

    We had such a great experience from start to finish! Our buyers agent, Chris Grove, was so patient, as he showed us house after house until we found the perfect one, and then did a great job negotiating on our behalf. Amanda Daubert, our Seller Specialist, got our former house sold in a day for more than we ever expected. The whole team made the experience so much less stressful than expected. Thank you!!

    Review by Lauren and Steven S. 4/26/18 (Click for Full Review)